Who We Are

Access MO is a state-wide political action committee, inspired by Jewish values, that supports candidates in Missouri who publicly embrace and advocate for reproductive healthcare and freedom.


Your donation is an opportunity to be part of something bigger. Let our voices and values be heard in Missouri! Please give today!

Please send checks payable to Access MO to: 

 Access MO  |  PO Box 50089  |  Clayton, MO 63105 

Or donate with any credit card via the Paypal link below.

Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card

Advisory Board

Ellen Alper

Wendi Alper-Pressman

Rabbi Jim Bennett

Holly Bernstein

Maxine Clark

Esther Cohen

Patty Croughan

Vicky Fraser

Rabbi Andrea Goldstein

Gerry Greiman

Karen Handelman

Sarah Kovenock

Cyndee Levy

Colleen Millstone

Joe Pereles

Nikki Rauner

Jane Rubin

Michelle Rubin

Dana Sandweiss

Andi Schankman

Sheri Sherman

Sherry Shuman

Christy Singer

Vicki Singer

Karen Smoller

Rose-Lynn Sokol

Janie Weiss